lunduniversity.lu.se

Technology and Society

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Contact

Department of Technology and Society

Head of department:

Lars J Nilsson lars_j.nilsson@miljo.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 46 83

Deputy head of department:

Fredrik Kopsch fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se

tel: + 46 46 222 01 22

Division of Environmental and Energy Systems Studies

Postal address:

Environmental and Energy Systems Studies
Box 118
221 00 Lund
Local mail: 3

Visiting address:

V-building, John Ericssons väg 1

Head of division:

Jamil Khan jamil.khan@miljo.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 86 39

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Per Svenningsson per.svenningsson@miljo.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 84 59

Director of Postgraduate (PhD level) Studies:

André Månberger andre.manberger@miljo.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 41 30

Division of Real Estate Science

Postal address:

Real Estate Science
Box 118
221 00 Lund
Local mail: 7

Visiting address:

Ole Römers väg 3D, Lund
Tel: + 46 46 222 73 92

Head of division:

Fredrik Kopsch fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se

tel: + 46 46 222 01 22

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Ingemar Bengtsson ingemar.bengtsson@lth.lu.se

tel: + 46 46 222 79 73

Director of Postgraduate (PhD level) Studies:

Stefan Larsson stefan.larsson@lth.lu.se

tel: + 46 46 222 71 58

Division of Transport and Roads

Postal address:

Transport and Roads
Box 118
221 00 Lund
Local mail: 3

Visiting address:

V-building, John Ericssons väg 1
Tel: + 46 46 222 91 25
E-mail: tft@tft.lth.se

Head of division:

Aliaksei Laureshyn aliaksei.laureshyn@tft.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 91 31

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Andreas Persson andreas.persson@tft.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 91 26

Director of Postgraduate (PhD level) Studies:

Lena Hiselius lena.hiselius@tft.lth.se

tel: + 46 46 222 97 48