Contact

Department of Technology and Society

Head of department:

Lars J Nilsson lars_j.nilsson@miljo.lth.se

Phone: + 46 46 222 46 83

Deputy head of department:

Fredrik Kopsch fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se

Phone: + 46 46 222 01 22


Postal address:

Real Estate Science
Box 118
221 00 Lund
Local mail: 7

Visiting address:

Ole Römers väg 3D, Lund

Phone: +46 46-222 73 92

Head of division:

Fredrik Kopsch fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se

Phone: +46 46-222 01 22

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Ingemar Bengtsson ingemar.bengtsson@lth.lu.se

Phone: +46 46-222 79 73

Director of Postgraduate (PhD level) Studies:

Stefan Larsson stefan.larsson@lth.lu.se

Phone: +46 46-222 71 58

Postal address:

Environmental and Energy Systems Studies
Box 118
221 00 Lund
Local mail: 3

Visiting address:

V-building, John Ericssons väg 1

Head of division:

Jamil Khan jamil.khan@miljo.lth.se

Phone: +46 46-222 86 39

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Per Svenningsson per.svenningsson@miljo.lth.se

Phone: +46 46-222 84 59

Director of Postgraduate (PhD level) Studies:

André Månberger andre.manberger@miljo.lth.se

Phone: +46 46-222 41 30

Postal address:

Transport and Roads
Box 118
221 00 LUND
Local mail: 3

Visiting address:

V-building, John Ericssons väg 1

Phone: +46 46-222 91 25
E-mail: tft@tft.lth.se

Head of division:

Aliaksei Laureshyn aliaksei.laureshyn@tft.lth.se

Phone: +46 46-222 91 31

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Andreas Persson andreas.persson@tft.lth.se

Phone: +46 46-222 91 26

Director of Postgraduate (PhD level) Studies:

Till Koglin till.koglin@tft.lth.se

Page Manager: webbansvarig@tos.lth.se | 2021-10-20