Skip to main content

Working groups

Logotypes link to the respective external websites

European Facility Management Network Research Group

  • Riikka Kyrö, Chair of subgroup Circular and Future-ready FM

European Group for Organizational Studies (EGOS)

  • Ekaterina Chertkovskaya, coordinator of special working group SWG 15: Organization Studies in the Anthropocene: System Change, Not Climate Change

SAFER Research areas

  • Aliaksei Laureshyn, member of Safety Performance Evaluation area
Page Manager: | 2023-05-16